Magazine
contacts

Each customer account in the LSC Communications Magazine Group is assigned one or more Technical Service Representatives as a point of contact for prepress needs. You can contact your account's LSC Communications sales representative to get the name of the Technical Service Representative for your account. You can also feel free to contact the Digital Solution Center management teams using the contact information below.

Jacqueline Mustread

Manager

815.844.1416
jacqueline.m.mustread@lsccom.com

Scott Harbison

Supervisor

815.844.1493
scott.e.harbison@lsccom.com

Brett Von Holten

Supervisor

815.844.1356
brett.vonholten@lsccom.com

Technical Service Representatives (TSR)
Nadine Antolik 815.844.1772 nadine.s.antolik@lsccom.com
Tammy Borrego 815.844.1466 tammy.l.borrego@lsccom.com
Nancy Burgess 815.844.1745 nancy.burgess@lsccom.com
Vickie Cuevas 815.844.1875 vickie.s.cuevas@lsccom.com
Steve Durham 815.844.1881 steve.durham@lsccom.com
Annette Geringer 815.844.1861 annette.geringer@lsccom.com
Crystal Gourley 815.844.1761 crystal.gourley@lsccom.com
Michelle Harder 815.844.1481 michelle.harder@lsccom.com
Carl Herpcha 815.844.1746 carlton.hrpcha@lsccom.com
Patti Hogan 815.844.1324 patricia.hogan@lsccom.com
Karen Hutchison 815.844.1771 karen.hutchison@lsccom.com
Bob Kennedy 815.844.1306 robert.j.kennedy@lsccom.com
Ashley Lewis 815.844.1334 ashley.lewis@lsccom.com
Sandy Lorrance 815.844.1389 sandra.lorrance@lsccom.com
Dave Roth 815.844.1395 david.roth@lsccom.com
Mein Ho Schlesner 815.844.1315 meinho.schlesner@lsccom.com
Technical Service Analysts (TSA)
Dave Gregoire 815.844.1304 david.a.gregoire@lsccom.com
Stephen McCracken 815.844.1463 stephen.m.mccracken@lsccom.com
Steven Moore 815.844.1767 steve.d.moore@lsccom.com
Tim Northrup 815.844.1360 timothy.j.northrup@lsccom.com
Paul Pouliot 815.844.1718 paul.pouliot@lsccom.com
Bill Vietti 815.844.3285 william.j.vietti@lsccom.com
Copyright © 2020 LSC Communications US, LLC. All rights reserved.
LSC Communications is a trademark of LSC Communications US, LLC.